Sherlock Holmes and the Adventure of the Missing Bees

You can read the entire mesmerizing adventure in the order published simply by clicking on the chapter links below.

Chapter OneThe Bees are Missing

Chapters 2-4A Trip to America

Chapters 5-6Finding Clues

Chapter 7A Midnight Ride

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: